After a certain period of inactivity on the site, the site automatically logs you out.
These are security measures for the purpose of protecting your data and preventing the misuse of your online account.
selecciona eventos al azar
POSSIBLE SURPRISES ON EVERY LOGIN
The balance on your Bonus Account can be seen after login to your account within the option Ticket on the right.
Content of the screen can be recorded by pressing the two dedicated screenshot buttons on your telephone.